Death by PowerPoint

I will admit to having made some bad presentations in my time but I have at least tried not to do things I was subjected to while in the business world. I have benefitted from this video and I know some other preachers (and some seminary professors) who could benefit from it, too. It’s only 05:03 long and even if you don’t care a thing about PowerPoint, it’s still pretty entertaining. The second video is comedian Don McMillan talking about the same thing (it’s 03:54 long).

Death By PowerPoint

How NOT To Use Powerpoint By Comedian Don McMillan

About Michael R. Jones

Pastor and PhD candidate writing on Paul's theology of suffering.
This entry was posted in funny, PowerPoint, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

