Link – NWA Andrew Parsons on Romans 8

I always find something interesting over at the bluefish project. This time, a dude named Andrew Parsons recites Romans 8 against a backdrop of the ocean and with true drama and emphasis in front of music that is appropriate without being overpowering.

I’ll admit that when I first started watching I thought, “What in the world is this?!” But when it was done, all I could say was, “WOW!” and all I could do was worship.

I encourage you simply to listen. You will be blessed.

About Michael R. Jones

Pastor and PhD candidate writing on Paul's theology of suffering.
This entry was posted in Links. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

