Prayers for my Chapel Sermon

I have been asked to speak in chapel on September 22nd. Students rarely do this so this is definitely an honor!
I will be speaking in front of my fellow students, the faculty, the president and dean, and perhaps even a few board members that take classes so I appreciate your prayers for this.
About Michael R. Jones

Pastor and PhD candidate writing on Paul's theology of suffering.
This entry was posted in Personal, preaching. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Prayers for my Chapel Sermon

  1. HOW DO YOU THINK THAT WENT?

  2. It seemed to be well-received.

Leave a Reply

